Atlanta Pride

The parade starts at noon on Sunday, October 14. It goes from the Civic Center MARTA Station and ends at Piedmont Park. Grand Marshals of pride are Micky Bee, Monica Helms, Rabbi Josh Lesser, Scott Titshaw, Craig Washington, Angels in Action/Shane Garner, Black Mama’s Bailout and
The Ponce Center.
The annual dyke march steps off on Saturday, October 13, 6:00 p.m. at the Charles Allen Gate.